MMA Workout Routine – Georges St-Pierre

0

For those of you who are MMA junkies (or ever wanted to step into the squared circle and showcase your BJJ skills to the masses), this workout routine should tickle your fancy. Yes, as the title states, this is the grueling workout routine of the incomparable Georges St-Pierre, also known as GSP. For fans of GSP, MMA or anyone wanting to try a new workout routine, this one is a BEAST. Enjoy.

Share.

About Author

Kente Bates

OSN Fitness Expert Kente Bates is a personal trainer, writer, and coach. He has been involved in sports and fitness for over 20 years. You can reach him on twitter: @halcyonfg16. His health/fitness blog, Halcyon Fitness Group : halcyonfitnessblog.wordpress.com and his email (where you can ask questions concerning health, fitness or anything relating): batesk47328@gmail.com

Leave A Reply